Height and Weight? Personal, I know........

Dani53

Cathlete
Hello, I am probably looking for some encouragement, but it would help to know what ratios I might be able to find out with height and weight.

I have been working out off and on for years, but kind of hit the wall in terms of chubbiness. The war is on! I have been working out very consistantly for a couple of months. I have also been very faithful to a good healthy diet, cutting a lot of carbs especially-but not in an unhealthy way.

Darn if that scale has not moved a bit!!! I know, I know, I know that it should not matter. I feel great! I am fitting into my smaller clothes again, and overall I would definitely say that inches are coming off. That is the bottom line and an important one. Regardless, I still weigh 144 and my body fat still says 29%. I know muscle weighs more than fat, and that I am surely building muscle, but......not a single pound has come off.

I would love to know how much any of those girls weigh in the videos. Is it possible to be a 150 pound size 0? Nutty question, but I will sleep better knowing that the scale really doesn't matter. Or, if realistically, I need to work harder. I am 5'3" by the way.

Thanks for any input!