OK it's confession time

Maximus

Cathlete
I was gonna make this a poll but I knew I'd never be able to cover everything.

So, my question--who's had a cosmetic procedure done? What was it? What were the results? Would you do it again?

I for one am a botox junkie. I've been doing every couple of months for about 4 years now & I swear it takes 10 years off my face. I love botox. Botox is my friend. :)

Does having braces count? That is all I've ever had. I had braces from when I was 9 and got them off when I was 12. If I ever get the opportunity I would like to have them professionally whitened. My teeth have also shifted a bit so it would be nice to have them fixed.

Well, most of you know I've had lipo. I also had veneers put on six of my upper teeth.

The results of both is fantastic. Yes, I would do both procedures again in a hearbeat. I'm thinking of lower ab and arm lipo next year if I can afford it.

Don't have any wrinkles that bother me. I owe that to very good genes and the Florida humidity. Just losing some elasticity but I can deal with that.

I have my greys colored out and highlights put in my hair every five weeks because my hair is short.

Gee, I'm getting very high maintenance.

CONFESSION IS GOOD FOR THE SOUL!

I have had spider veins removed from my legs. There are other cosmetic procedures I would have done if I had the $$$. I would try Botox and I would love a breast lift (not an enlargement). Also maybe some collagen injections around the mouth. I say whatever makes you feel good about your body, go for it!!! There are some things exercise (even with Cathe) can't fix.

--Lois

"Don't forget to breathe!"

I had a veneer put on a tooth. The shape of it left a little tiny gap, just enough to drive me nuts.
I had highlights put in my hair for the first time last summer and might do it again this year.

Susan C.M.
Nothing should be jiggling, unless it's jiggling off. - Cathe in HSC