x

Good idea, leanicholson. I like the look of this-about an hour long and lots of kickboxing! I'm in and it's in my calendar. RSK with ICY abs 1 on tap for tomorrow! Hi Jaypea!

Beth

I was doing the level 3 rotation for a bit, but I found I didn't always have the time to finish. No school tomorrow (I'm a teacher), so I'll get the workout done in the morning.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

Done...buns of steel-move over!!!! Wow, were my butt and legs on fire![emoji15]

I had to stop around mid-way so I could get ready for work. I will finish rest later., especially now that we are doing this rotation.

Ok, I finished it tonight. I'm curious to know if my chest will be sore tomorrow.

Way to go! I didn't get up to exercise this morning. I barely slept the night before , and I've been trying hard to make sure I get enough sleep. I will do this workout in the evening.

I agree. I'm going to exercise within the next hour. I'll report back when I'm done.

Ok, it's done. I really liked the cardio. The pullovers were the most challenging. I plan to get to bed early so I can squeeze tomorrow's workout in.

Loved lower body chisel!!! I tend to carry weight in my lower body, so this is perfect. My shoulders were burning at the end of the meltdown.