How did you find Cathe?

scm

Cathlete
I am soooo thankful I found Cathe in a Coollage catalog by chance in my mail. I had always belonged to a gym until I became pregnant and then too poor to go back. Just curious since "back then" I didn't surf the net too much.

Susan Clark-Martinez:)

Hi Susan!
I found out about Cathe when my friend got MIS. My friend had looked up some website and found out it had won some awards and thought to try it. Lucky for me, she liked it and let me borrow it and I thought it was terrific. I had been doing the firm for the last 10 years and never thought of doing anything else. Now, I have sold all my firms and am a true Cathe-ite!!!! Cathe is simply the BEST!
Jen

Years ago, "Shape" magazine used to do a yearly review of the exercise videos and rate them. Cathe's "Step in Motion III" was highly recommended, so I ordered it.

Many, many years ago (I think '93 or '94) I discovered Cathe in the Collage catalog. I've been hooked ever since. Cathe produces the absolute best workouts!

Alexandra

I found out about Cathe on another women's weight board. So I thought I would check her out. Very glad that I did:D :7 !! I am really getting into weight lifting now and enjoying it and recommending it to others. Boy never thought I would do that:+

Gee, I can't remember. I vaguely remember hearing that Cathe was a step up from the Firm, and I didn't really like Firm vids, so I checked into it.

Cathe scared me. A lot. But I tried it anyway. Hooked for life.

Shari

I spent the whole of the Summer of 2002 surfing Collage's web site, and a few of the reviews kept mentioning Cathe. So, I did a search for Cathe, pulled up the website, could not believe the brilliant workout film clips ! I spent 3 days reading the Forum, and decided I had to join. So glad I did :D

Anna :)