DH is smitten!

cher54

Cathlete
I have been working out with Cathe since 1999 and have loved her from the beginning. As of last year, DH has been working out with me rather than going to the gym. He commented today that he respects and pretty much loves Cathe!:) I have some other workouts such as Jillian, Body Beast, and HC. Everytime I put one of these in he says, "Can't we do Cathe?" Just a little something I thought I'd share. Anybody else have any similar cute stories?

Yes, my husband as well started working out with Cathe's workouts. I swear he will wear out my Gym Style DVDs! I'm glad he's using them, but so painful to watch. He is never on beat:)
Sherry

For the last year, DH has used Muscle Max three days a week. He is so happy with the workout, I can't seem to talk him into trying any other discs. I really want him to try STS, I know he'll like the program.

Sherry, I know what you mean about the off beat. I had the worst giggle fit one night watching him warm up. I'm lucky he has a good sence of humor. ; )

My daughter (7) likes to do workouts with me sometimes.
Cathe is our fav. of course.
This morning we were online looking at Cathe dvd's on sale.
She asked me which ones I want, and before I said anything, she said
that actually it would be a present for both of us, lol.
I showed her the clips for the HiiT w/o. She loves that it shows
how much time is left and the name of the exercise.

She has really gotten interested in being healthy.
Some meals she says she is a vegetarian.
We aren't a veg. family, but we don't eat red meat.
Dinners when she declares herself a vegetarian
I try not to make a big deal out of it
she can eat other protein.
and when she decides to eat some chicken,
that's ok too.

My husband uses all my Cathe workouts accept step. He is just in awe that I can do all that complicated choreography and the IMAX workouts scare him. He promised to try step blast one of these days but will never do IMAX 3.