Who is joining me in San Diego?

Cathe Friedrich

Administrator
Hi San Diego Cathletes....I can't believe how close the road trip is....yay!!!! If your reading this, please post your name and tell us all a little bit about yourself or just a brief fun sentence (Ie: Hi I'm Cathe and my favorite workout is Boot Camp cuz it really gets me going) so we can all get more comfy with one another.

I'll go first:

Hi Cathletes...My name is Cathe and I'm going to have so much fun getting to know all of you on the SD Roadtrip weekend. I love to workout, been doing it pretty much my whole life, and am so looking forward to doing a BEACH workout together. See you soon!

I'll be there!!!! I am Susan. I am a full time mom of three girls and part-time college student. I have been working out with Cathe for over 15 years and love every minute of it. My favorite dvd's are the new HIIT"s and all the Imax's. This is my third time seeing Cathe. I went on two road trips as well. I am SO excited to workout with her again!

Susan

Can't wait!!!!

Hi fellow Cathletes,

My name is Bev and I can't wait to meet everyone in San Diego and to work out with our favorite fitness instructor. My 2 favorite Cathe workouts are Imax 2 and Butts & Guts. I've been very fortunate to have attended the NJ RT in 2008 and the Daytona RT last October. I hope everyone is ready to have a very memorable weekend and to make long-lasting friendships because that's what always blows me away on these trips!!!

I'll be there! I'm Nancy and I can't begin to choose a favorite workout -- it just depends on the day and my mood;). Summer 2009 was my first RT and it was so much fun -- exhausting, but fun. It will be interesting to compare the home turf RT to the travelling RT. Can't wait!

(((((SUSAN))))) Can't wait to see you again....fun in the sun!!!!