Help....Bad Habits back (long)

tygra

Cathlete
Hi All,

Hope everyone is doing wonderful and has a very Happy Holiday season!!

I have been working out pretty consistently for 20 years, starting with Jane Fonda (yes, I did that... :p), then to the Firms, then Taebo Live Advanced and then I found Cathe, Amy and KCM. I was always smoking during these workout years, but when I found Cathe I found that Imax 3 was almost impossible as a smoker! Cathe's workouts provided me the will and strength to quit and about 4.5 years ago I quit cold turkey and was consistent in my workouts - 6 days per week. I loved working out, the "high" it gives you, lost weight, toned up and became healthier.