Cathe's trying to kill me!

I have seen miraculous changes in my body and that encourages me to keep upping the ante. One day they will find my body under a barbell with Cathe leaning over me saying "What number are we on?"

I think that she has tried to kill us all! She wants to be the only women left on the face of this earth!:) Didn't we fool her.....not only are we alive and much stronger...we keep inviting her into our homes.:+
Aren't her workouts awesome.I have been doing them now for about 4-5 yrs and I still love her.I can't find anyone who comes remotely close to the workouts that she does.
Lori

During:
Terminator squat thrusts
Cycle 9
A lil' Sumo in da Haus
Leaner Legs
Low ends, half way up, half way down, HOLD!!!

That's when she hates me.

I can attest to this!!! Not only are we here, we're stronger, fit and healthy and kicking butt at the gym. I had a physical therapist ask me who trained me... I just answered back - Cathe - that's who! He had no clue until I mentioned Cathe's website and then a few days later he admitted that his wife uses Cathe - go figure!! Cathe can try and kill me - I'm physically fit and better for it!!

Take care,

Iris :D

I tell my husband that Cathe is trying to kill me on days that the workouts seem oh, so tough and/or I up the weights or change my rotation. Of course, when I had to travel recently and came back after a week off of Cathe (followed by a week on and another week off) and I was complaining she was killing me, he said, "She's just mad you missed her workouts, that's all." I got a good chuckle out of that!

Well that got me laughing out loud! I was thinking that very thing this morning while doing lunges with Leaner Legs! I kept shouting "What number are we on?"

>During:
> Terminator squat thrusts
> Cycle 9
> A lil' Sumo in da Haus
> Leaner Legs
> Low ends, half way up, half way down, HOLD!!!
>
>That's when she hates me.

OMG that's funny!