Rotation/challenge buddies?

callie44

Cathlete
Hi!

Callie from VT here, who just happens to want to increase some intensity. Since a new month is almost here, it's almost time for the Sept. rotation. Would any of you like to join me in tackling this rotation--or one of our own creation--starting Sept. 1st? My goals: Even greater muscular definition and a (smidge) of fat loss. Videos I'd like to incorporate: PUB and PLB, plus the others from the Intensity Series, as well as my new favs, the PS Series. My workout time: Mostly mornings (I'm a teacher), but will try to fit in weight-training sessions in the afternoons.

Let me know if you'd like to join me!:D

--Callie

"The secret of getting ahead is getting started."

Count me in! I am currently doing the August rotation and it seems like I'm the only one (along with Lorihart) doing this. I'd be fun, not to mention motivational, to have a check in during September. Can't wait to see what the September rotation is! If it's not something that sounds good (although how could it not), I might go back and do the June rotation to help with muscle definition.

Let me know where and when:7
Sabine

Awesome, Sabine!

One more question: have you ordered the Body Blast vids? I pre-ordered DVDs, but maybe they'll arrive before the Sept. rotation is over... (A girl can dream!)

--Callie:D