New Year for me w/ Cathe.....rotation question

stephanie932

Cathlete
Hi everyone.....It's New Year's Day and all I can think about is what Cathe's I need to buy and how to use them in a rotation....lol

That being said...here's my question/problem that I need some advice on. I want to start a rotation w/ Cathe for January. I have Basic Step/Body Fusion and High Step Circuit (intermediate). I printed off the rotation that Cathe gave for those 2 dvds. I guess I want to know if this will be good for me when I have been doing Firm workouts, since August, 6 days a week (but still have 30lbs. to lose). Even this week between Christmas and New Years, I've done Cathe almost 2 times a day for 5 days or did Cathe and incorporated other cardio with it in the same day. Once school starts back (I'm a teacher), I won't be able to continue with the 2 workouts a day except for Sat. and Sun.

I also just got Super Sets, Push Pull, PUB and PLB but am waiting for my barbell to arrive (scheduled to be here the 4th-7th). Oh, and I preordered LowMax. So....should I just do the beginner/intermediate rotation and get a solid base for Cathe before adding in the other 4 that I have or should I incorporate the other ones into that rotation?

And......any suggestions for what dvd to move to next? I'm considering the Classics for the more basic step workouts and Vol. 1 of Body Blast with SJP and Step Blast.

Sheesh......I think that is more than 1 question for you all....sorry I tend to get long winded when explaining things. I guess I just want to give you all the information you would need to advise me.

Thanks again to all of you .... the past week I've asked many questions or posted here and you make a newbie feel very welcomed! :)

~Stephanie~

"Happiness is knowing what you are doing next without me saying it!" - Cathe