New, and greedy!

SnowyOwl

Cathlete
Hi everyone, I have been lurking on this board for a month or so, and now that I finally made it through MIS in its entirety I finally feel bold enough to post!

Although I have been active all my life (I'm 37 now, fighting that post 35 metabolism!) and done strength training in the gym and at home, I am new to Cathe's tapes. I got MIS a month ago, then when I found a Canadian distributor, I got BodyMax, MIC and Interval Max and I am HOOKED! I want more! more! MORE! And now I've found that the Canadian distributor is carrying the CTX series - I can feel my VISA card burning a hole in my wallet!

Now, my question - is this too soon for me, considering I've only been using Cathe's tapes for about a month? I've never done Body Max all the way through, for instance, I've combined sections of it with parts of MIC or whatever. I've been using some FIRM tapes too in my mix (I'm just starting to figure out the rotation thing from reading the back posts). And I am *very* happy with how my body is feeling.

But I want the CTX tapes! I want them now! Is this too soon? Am I being too greedy? Another consideration is that I'm a WOH mom of two, so I get my workout time in after they go to bed, and I'm thinking that the CTX format would be more time-efficient? I try to get in 4-5 "real" workouts a week, the rest of the days I rest or do an easy walk.

I would greatly appreciate any thoughts!

Sophie

Go ahead, Sophie!