ICE results? Sorry if this has been asked before but I'm new here....

kathydaffy

Cathlete
Hi all! Based on the posts I've read everyone is so inspiring! ICE Upper Body is my first Cathe DVD and I was wondering what sort of results people have had? I'm able to make it through the main workout without a problem (well, push-ups are still a work in progress) and with heavier weights but I was just curious as to what everyone thinks. Rock'm Sock'm and the Metabolic workouts are arriving tomorrow - I'm a bit nervous after watching the previews? Is it do-able for a newbie like me? I don't have a lot of equipment but after the upper body ICE I was inspired to try others. Any feedback would be welcome! :)

Hi Kathy! I'm new to Cathe as well. I purchased the entire ICE series and am in the middle of my second month, level 2 rotation. I absolutely love it! ICE Upper Body is one of my favorites. Actually I think they are all my favorites. I prefer the step Cardio 2 to Cardio 1. I am following the rotation so I have done Rockm Sockm 3 or 4 times. I finally made it all the way through including the MM this week. Metabolic was today and its a wowzer! I thoroughly enjoy the workout. I have found that I have to tell myself to get through the first half because the second half seems more doable to me. I'm not sure why though. Good luck!