Decisions Decisions!

hmmm...I'm a newbie to Cathe & I would like some more help deciding which DVDs to purchase. (I've already gotten Cardio + Weights, Butts & Guts, Body Max 2, and Low Max 2). What do you think of the following choices:

Boot Camp + Muscle Endurance

High Step Challenge

Kick, Punch & Crunch + Legs & Glutes

Gym Style Legs

Muscle Max

When it comes to the lower body, which DVD gets better results--Legs & Glutes or Gym Style Legs? Or should I just get both, hehehe?

I have them all and love them all except I don't own the GS series.
So, IMO, just get them all. HSC is fun, MM is a good all around, KPC is one of her best, L&G is good too. BC/ME is an original. BC has the guys in it.
Also, consider finishing out the 06 Series with LIC and Drill Max.

Ok, so I wasn't much help. My plastic was smokin' the first year I decided to start buying Cathe. Once you start, it's hard to stop.

if you can, i would buy them all:D i think gym style is a must have. its my favorite and i like gym style legs better than legs and glutes but legs and glutes is still great. another GREAT leg workout is butts and guts. i guess i didn't help to much since its so hard for me to tell you to pick one. i have all of them and use each of the workouts several times throughout the month

I highly recommend Kick Punch & Crunch, especially since it comes with the excellent Legs & Glutes. Muscle Max is also great--probably my favorite total body workout of all time.

Of course, I own all the rest that you mention and none would be a bad choice. :D

[font face="comic sans ms" font color=purple]***Lainie***
My fitness blog: http://fitnessfig.blogspot.com/ http://bestsmileys.com/exercising/7.gif

If you want to give God a good laugh, tell Her your plans.[/font]