Cathe..your opinion on this rotation please

Cynthia8828

Cathlete
Cathe:

There has been such a discussion about an ALL CATHE rotation (using all of your tapes for us who have them all), that I did some research and created one (using Tae Bo as well for extra cardio but I would think any other cardio would be fine). It is based on the information posted here in regards to the PS series directed to the "advanced fitness enthusiast" for starting with moderate weight, upping your weight and adding the MIS, and then trimming down with lots of cardio and lighter weights. I should tell you that the goal of this rotation (for me)is to get definition (meaning cuts) and to trim down. PLEASE CRITIC THIS WITH YOUR PROFESSIONAL EYE as I promise it will not hurt my feelings. I am not an expert, don't profess to be an expert, but would love YOUR expert opinion. Thanks so much for all you do,
Cynthia
Weeks One through Three
Use Light to Moderate Weight

Week One
Sunday-Off
Mon.-PS-BBA & CTX Kickbox Cardio section only
T-Step Max
W-PS-L&A
T-Tae Bo
F-PS-CST & CTX 10-10-10 Cardio section only
Sat-Step Jam

Week 2
Sun.-Off
Mon-PS-L&A
T-Tae Bo
W.-PS-CST + CTX All step cardio section only
T-Step Fit
F-PS BBA + 10-10-10 Cardio section only
Sat.-Cardio Kicks

Week Three
Sun.-Off
M-PS BBA + CTX Step and Intervals cardio section only
T.-Tae Bo
W-Leaner Legs
T-Step Works
F-PS CST + ½ MIC
S-Cardio Kicks

Week Four Through Nine, up your weights

Week four
Sun-Off
M-PS-BBA + CTX Kickbox, cardio section only
T-MIC
W.-PS L&A
T-IMAX
F-PS-CST + CTX All Step cardio section only
S-Tae Bo

Week Five
Sun-MIS
Mon-Off
T-PS-BBA + CTX Step and Intervals cardio section only
W-Tae Bo
T-Leaner Legs
F-Step Heat
S-PS-CST + CTX 10-10-10 cardio section only

Week Six
Sun-Off
M-PS-BBA + ½ MIC
T-IMAX
W-PS L&A
T-Mega Step Blast
F-PS-CST + other ½ of MIC
S-Cardio Kicks

Week Seven
S-MIS
M-Off
T-PS BBA + CTX 10-10-10 cardio section only
W-Tae Bo
T-Leaner legs
F-IMAX
S-PS CST + CTX Kick box cardio section only

Week 8