Who has purchased the new workouts?

dogs2birds

Cathlete
Please forgive me if this has been asked and point me in the right direction for the previous thread if there is one.

Who has purchased the new workouts. I was going to wait since I'm somewhat new to Cathe (actually almost a year already - wow!) and am not tired of the workouts I have yet and also since I just got my new home gym. But...DH said to go ahead and get them if I want to before the presale ends. LOVE him!

Suz

"Until one has loved an animal, a part of one's soul remains unawakened." - Anatole France

http://www.picturetrail.com/dogs2birds

Suz,

I would listen to your husband. If you fell in love with Cathe's workouts you WILL want all her workouts in the future. Take advantage of this deal before your husband changes his mind. :0)

I preordered them long time ago. Can't wait to get them.

Kathy

I preordered way back -- I think it was September 2005! I kept my preorder, hoping that Cathe would heal and figuring that I already spent the money and they would seem free when I got them. I say you should go for it!

Tonya

I preordered last year too. I've been a Catheite for a long time and in my experience every time I haven't preordered a workout I always end up paying full price for the whole thing (because I end up wanting them all). These DVDs look great. I really think Cathe and crew did something super special for us. I don't think you'll regret making this purchase.

Hi Suz, I preordered the new workout last year like most...:)...I learned that preordering really does get you the best price...I will do it every time now...:)

I ordered at the beginning of the pre-sale too. I missed out on the hardcore pre-sale and wasn't going to miss this one. Plus this looks like a really fun (but intense) series.

Jean