Weight loss check-in 3/10

getnfit@39

Cathlete
Hey everybody, :)

I'll go ahead and start but I have nothing to report. I didn't bother weighing Saturday morning as it was TTOTM so I figured why put myself through it!?

My week was decent, could have been better, but it's been worse, so overall it was decent. Hope everyone else had a good week! :)

Donna

Fitness~ It's a journey, not a race!

Good week for me! Down 2 lbs. I'll be entering the bloat zone this week so I'll take it while I can.

I agree with Honeybunch Donna.. less hair has gotta be good for a 1/4 lb at least. Any luck with finding hair prep products? I've always wanted to have a short 'fro but have chickened out. I've been processing my hair every six weeks or so for the last 20 years!!

Hope everyone else is doing well!

Hi everybody,
I unfortunately gained a pound back, but I take full responsibility because my eating has been atrocious. I am so hungry all the time. I am trying to maintain my point range but sometimes I just can't help it. I am trying over this week, however it is only Monday and this afternoon with the kids I just was ravenous so I just kept eating. But I am like that little train, I keep telling myself "I think I can, I think I can", and maybe I will.
Donna, sometimes it is better not to weigh yourself especially with TTOM, when water weight is inevitable.
Hope everyone had a great week,

Till next week,

Phyllis:9

Hi everybody!