we believe in you cathe!

laura35

Cathlete
I am new to your workouts but I cannot believe the posts I have read the last two days. I wanted you to know you have my support. I am willing to wait for the workouts as long as it takes. Any other forum does not allow preorders as far as I know. Usually you have to wait until they are completed. You have a life and a family,yes we are excited and restless for the new workouts but like some else posted we have plenty other of your videos to do. There AWESOME BY THE WAY!!!!Most of us know you are only human. Please remember most of us are standing behind you 100%,dont let that small amount of people put a damper on things. Thank you again for being an awesome instructor who continues to challenge us . I have never done workouts,especially ones that allow you to do them in the convenience of your own home that give you such a challenge and inspire you to go even beyond what you thought you could accomplish.

I can't believe all of this bickering either. Some people just don't understand. Don't worry about all of this Cathe...it is just a small population of people complaining. The large, rest of us have faith and patience in you. Take it easy and rest...take care of your injury. We can and will wait!

Sara B

I hope you have had great holidays and thank you for your update to us. I am looking forward to hearing more news in due time. Take care of that injury and hang in there!

:) :)

Cathe, you are a BLESSING! And there will always be negative people trying to get you off your game. Keep up the excellent work and we will all live healthier longer lives! Thanks, I really appreciate what you do. You helped me challenge myself, lost weight, and become stronger mentally and physically. Thanks and hopefully I can meet you and the Crew one day.... maybe at the next Road Trip? When is it?

Cathe,
I just want to add my support for what the original poster wrote.