UofM VS OSU football

JT

Cathlete
Hello Friends.

OSU ranked #1 and University of MI ranked #2. Honestly, I am a Spartan (MSU) but alot of dedicated football fans believe that this game is the most important event of the year.

May the best team win!

To me, to keep it perspective in light of the world's events too.

Have a Great Weekend!!

Jennifer in MI

Illinois diehard here<have to be lately> and wish I could be home to watch this one. Should be good. I may DVR it. Of course, they could be playing again in a month or so.

Hey Jennifer!

I'm an MSU fan too. Born and raised in MI and a graduate of MSU.

This is shaping up to be a great game this year and I have to say that I'm rooting for OSU. I can't ever bring myself to root for UofM.

Tracee

I'm a UM grad and have been on the receiving end of quite a few uncalled for insults this week (IRL, not online). Frankly, I think this rivalry is a little over the top, but hey, to each their own I guess.

MSU Spartan here, too. (In fact, I still live in mid-Michigan.) I'm really looking forward to this game. I can't decide who I want to win, I'm just anticipating an interesting contest.

I hope Rutgers beats West Virginia, too! No offense to West Virginia, they're great, but I'd love to see an underdog no one has paid attention to go undefeated and play for the national championship.

It's been a great season of college football this year.

>I like OSU better "Oklahoma State University";)

I was just there--at Oklahoma State University!! One of my relatives was a professor there. Unfortunately, I was there to attend his funeral:-(. It's a small world;)

I hate football but, GO BUCKEYES!!!:7

OSU graduate here!!! Die hard Buckeye...GO BUCKS!!!

Can't get enough football. Actually sad because I know this is their last game until January! There is still pro ball!