Terminator + Total Body Blast Rotation

LuvCardio

Cathlete
Yipppeee..... looks like I am the first ever to post to this forum!!!!!!!!!! I am hoping to get some advice! :+

Wondering what you think of the rotation I made up below? I am no expert on rotations... Just wondering if anyone has any advice on a total body blast rotation that includes the terminator? I got the new videos on VHS a couple weeks ago and had a string of over training last weekend. I got the DVDs today :p and am sooooo excited!!!!

I started the total body blast totation a wk ago and want to also incorporate the Terminator. However, I am afraid of over doin' it again. Would love to know any rotations you guys are doing with the new vids???

What do you think of this one? My goals are fat loss with a focus on increasing muscle mass/tone. I appreciate any advice/opinion!

Week 1
Sat - Guantlet
Sun - Muscle Endurance
Mon - ***REST***
Tue - IMAX2/PLB (only 5 intervals of ImaX)
Wed - PUB
Thur- Boot Camp
Friday - C&W (w/light wts)

Week 2
Sat - Viper
Sun - PLB + 20-25 min easy cardio (or REST day if feeling over trained)
Mon - C&W (lt wt on legs!)
Tues - ***REST***
Wed - Muscle Endurance
Thurs- IMAX2
Fri - PUB

Week 3
Sat - Imax xtreme
Sun - Muscle Endurance
Mon - C&W
Tues - ***REST***
Wed - IMAX2/PLB (only 5 intervals of Imax2)
Thurs - PUB
Fri - Boot Camp

***I will also ADD a rest day anytime I am feeling over trained! I have learned from experience to LISTEN closely to my body!

It looks like a great rotation for the new series. :) I just got my DVD's Thursday so I am still "trying" them out! This morning I had planned to do IMax Xtreme and started out only to find after the first segment I was doing Vipor! Oh well, that one was fun too!
Anyway, it sounds like a good plan! I will give it a try too.
Karen :)