So...Who is going to do the Aug. Rotation???

gogigi

Cathlete
So, who is up for the challenge? I'm still debating giving this one a whirl. I calculated the times and most days run around 80 to 95 min. or so. There are a couple of days(o.k. maybe a few) that will take 2 hours. I am a teacher and move into a new school tomorrow(I can make up my own schedule for the next couple of weeks) then I have to report to school on Aug. 15 and students start Aug. 22 so by the time I HAVE to report I would be halfway through the rotation and on the last week of the rotation when my students start. If I do this I may have to plan for extra rest days and sub other cardio(maybe lower intensity) for some of the running(HOT, HUMID weather here). I will also sub PH(I think) instead of doing the non video workouts. I'm also thinking I will do KM on Thurs. of week 4...too much leg work in a row for me. And instead of the fitness fiesta(Monday week 3) I will do GS Legs/400 sit ups/50 push ups. Anyway, that is what I was thinking. Anyone else? Would anyone be interested in a check in?
Angela:7

I am not able to do the rotation as it is right now, but I am taking certain exercises and adding it to my own rotation. So I guess I will not be doing it. But maybe in a few months.

kim