RT check in Tues April10

pwmatt

Cathlete
This morning was HCE interval blast and legs. Never having done it before I didn't know what to expect! I think that was a good thing. I may have whimped out if I had known. It was tough. I don't do well with all those tuck jumps - something about the fast twitch fiber. I don't think I have any of those ;) Well, at least it's done and I can move on to the rest of my day which is bound to be easier :)

Phyllis http://www.smileyhut.com/silly/arrowhead.gif

http://www.picturetrail.com/pwmatt

Good Morning
Great workout Phyllis! I have HCE I think that is the hardest workout on there!
Think I'm going to be doing shoulders today, will let you know later:)
Have a great day everyone!
Randi

Good morning ladies!
This morning I did CTX S&I. Loved it. This is my first time doing the CTX series.

Phyllis-great job! I am afraid of HCE also!

Randi-Have a good workout!

Off to work:-( Hope everyone has a good day!

Kara

Good morning ladies!!!
Thought I'd check in before I headed off to school. Today's slated workout is Step Blast, one of my favorites! It's so much fun and it works me good and hard.
This morning I woke up to find that my 2 cats had cornered a mouse in my kitchen...needless to say DH got an immediate wake up call!!! He took it accross the street and hopefully it won't come back!!! Yuck!!!
Have a great day!!!
Josie

Good Morning, RoadTripper's :)

Yesterday went well w/ eating. It was my son's 16th B-day and I even stayed away from the Ice Cream Cake....:) It was my 1st day on the BFL Challenge and I didn't want to mess it up. So far so good. Today's meals are planned;

B- Protein Pancakes w/ S/F Syrup (1/2 Oatmeal, 1/2 CC, & 3 Egg Whites, dash of Cinamon).
S- Yogurt & Cottage Cheese
L- Fish, Brown rice, & Salad w/ F/F Italian
S- EAS Lo-Carb Van Protein Shake
D- Chicken, Veggie, & Potato