I owe a thank you to....

lindsey

Cathlete
ALL OF YOU!

I am fairly new to Cathe videos - I have been doing them about 3-4 months. I love it - but its still exercise. I am working hard to change my negative attitude about working out into a positive one, but that whole "exercise is evil" sometimes creeps back in and I lose all motivation to pop in a video and work up a sweat that day.

Today I was having one of those days. I sat down and checked out the forums and within 10 minutes I regained my motivation after reading about all your successes and dedication and just proudly finished Gym Style Back, Shoulders, and Biceps. I FEEL GREAT!

So thank you! Its great to know I have somewhere that I can come and get the positive exercise vibe.

Glad you're getting a positive vibe, Lindsey! Keep up the good work!
You know what's motivating me lately? I watch the YouTube clip from the homepage for STS. Motivates me every time!

Oh geez, well we all try to motivate each other! ;)

So which Cathe workouts do you have? I LOVE her strength training workouts! Right now the 4DS is my favorite.

I was wondering -- if I had to part with one of my Cathe strength workouts, which one would it be? The answer -- you'd have to pry ANY of them from my cold dead hands! I love them all. :D

I agree ~ the vibe here is very beneficial. I've even found myself on here in the wee hours of the morning right before my workout, just to get a little shot of inspiration.

Plus you can't beat the Search function for info. I swear I spend more time searching threads...

>Oh geez, well we all try to motivate each other! ;)
>
>So which Cathe workouts do you have? I LOVE her strength
>training workouts! Right now the 4DS is my favorite.
>
>I was wondering -- if I had to part with one of my Cathe
>strength workouts, which one would it be? The answer -- you'd
>have to pry ANY of them from my cold dead hands! I love them
>all. :D