help for saddlebags

newhorizons

Can anyone help me with what would be the best Cathe's tapes for reducing saddlebags? I have been walking /jogging and doing firm tapes for many years, but these saddlebags won't budge---- not to mention that gravity and age are also taking effect!!! I just started working out with Cathe's tapes for only three weeks, but I really like Cathe's style -she truly motivates me to give it my best( So far I only have KPC which I really like as well as MIS and Power Hour)I pre-ordered the new Kickmax because I really enjoy the KPC tape, I am not too fond of step, but any input for help with getting rid of these saddlebags would help.
Thanks
Barb

Hi Barb, and welcome to Cathe. I would recommend 4 to 6 days of cardio and Legs & Glutes 2 or 3 times per week. Cathe has numerous lower body wt tapes, but Legs & Glutes is one of her most versatile lower body workouts. It consists of standing leg work, floor work, some exercises with wts and some without.

Good Luck,

Diana

It is not easy to fight again that. IF you always have saddlebags is very dificult to lose it completely.For slim down I recommend two or 3 times of weight workout per week and 4 to 6 days of cardio. The post of Diana is a good counsel.You have leg and glutes, Pyramid lower body and learner legs as specific workouts. You have to be very carefully with your eating too. It is very important because the eating is the half of the battle .Leave the junkie food,if you eat it, fat, sugar and reduce pasta , potatoes,bread in your diet.Hope this help.

Saddle bags are pretty much hereditary, IMO. You can decrease them by leg work (and kickboxing could help also), but even fitness instructors (Mindy Mylrea, Leslie Sansone) have them.