Hardcore Fitness Maniacs for Tues Nov 7

Oh, Dallys you have to add in butts and gutts. You can handle it.
I want to know how ya feel when you are done.
I am just waiting on some tanning bed girls to go so i can get out of here.
Takin my ice pack home for after . Snow angels huh...
We will see.....
I am not Diane Sue , i am not going to try to up the weights until i try it.

Anne
Aka( Storm)

http://www.picturetrail.com/acatalina

Did everyone see Cathe's post about replacement DVDs being shipped?

I'm previewing my Amy Bento's......oh my am I gonna be sore between Cathe, Amy and Barry!!

I'll probably have to stick with a pretty short weight workout tomorrow. Amy does really different moves and the DVD uses, barbell, dumbbells, bodybar, resistance tubing, high step, chairs, medicine ball and not only that, but she uses these items in unique ways that I've never done before, so I'm sure it'll take me a few minuetes to get set up. She does standing hamstrings with the tubing handle hooked around your foot and holding it up by your shoulder for resistance on your leg. She does seated chinups with a body bar draped over 2 chairs, etc. I'll need a good 20 minutes to set up and put away!! I wanted to do the 76 minute premix of All Pump & Hi/Lo Extreme but I don't know if I'll have enough time...........decisions decisions.

Amy looks really good.......she looks very cut and fit.

Good Evening Maniacs! I finished up Shoulders and Arms. I also did the Bonus stability ball abs on the Gutts and Butts DVD. It's 15 min. and really fun! I have yoga X and some form of Cardio tomorrow. Maybe I'll do something on cardio fusion. I have legs and back and abs on Thurs. and might do Butts and Gutts.:) I just have to fit some of these new workouts in, cuz, you guys are twisting my arm. LOL!

That's great that Cathe is replaceing these DVD's. She's great.

~~Dallys~~
www.picturetrail.com/keeponthesunnyside