Favorite Series and Workouts?

sunbird

I'm new to Cathe and absolutely adore her and her fitness approach! I'm starting out with her beginner step DVDs and will be purchasing more workouts. I'd love to hear which series and/or workouts you use the most or ones you'd consider your favorites.

Welcome to the world of Cathe sunbird! I don't have a favorite per say, as I enjoy the variety Cathe provides ... you may end up purchasing almost all Cathe's productions after a number of years. We've been working out with her since the early 1990's on VHS - (still have some of those battered & taped together VHS step videos...lol)

But after the beginner step workouts, I'd suggest moving on to one of the Intermediate series- ICE or LITE. They are both versatile, fun, and have options to grow with you as your fitness improves with the Bonus add-ons and/or by increasing the weights used in the various workouts. You have soooo much to look forward to!

Welcome to the world of Cathe sunbird! I don't have a favorite per say, as I enjoy the variety Cathe provides ... you may end up purchasing almost all Cathe's productions after a number of years. We've been working out with her since the early 1990's on VHS - (still have some of those battered & taped together VHS step videos...lol)

But after the beginner step workouts, I'd suggest moving on to one of the Intermediate series- ICE or LITE. They are both versatile, fun, and have options to grow with you as your fitness improves with the Bonus add-ons and/or by increasing the weights used in the various workouts. You have soooo much to look forward to!
Hi Debinmi! Your reply is so helpful! Thank you!!