Can't decide between Intensities or Body Blast

My birthday is coming up in May so I'm trying to decide what to tell my bf to get me for my birthday. I would like to get just one of the series for now and then another one later. I'm a little new to Cathe. I have her BS/BF and Imax 3, and Muscle Endurance. I have done Step Blast, KPC, and Cardio & Weights on Fit TV.

I'm really just an intermediate exerciser and have to modify some of the jumps in her cardio and when doing ME I can't do as many reps as she does with not NEAR as much weight as she uses. However, I find her so motivating that I don't care if I have to modify for now.

I would like to get into a fat loss rotation. I really am working hard to reduce my body fat %. What do you guys recommend? What is unique about each series?

TIA :+

I would say start with Body Blast....It's good for the intermediate exerciser as well as those who are pretty new to Cathe and it gives you everything you need to put together a great rotation!

HTH.:)

Have a great work out!

~Wendy~

I smoked my last cigarette on March 17, 2004 at 10:00 pm!

http://www.picturetrail.com/gallery/view?WENDYMIN

http://lilypie.com/days/050519/1/0/1/-5/.png[/img]

I'm kinda new to Cathe myself.
I suggest the Body Blast series. I followed Cathe's "December 2004" rotation just this past January using this series and had really nice results after having just been "maintaining" for a long time. I believe that rotation is still on the "Rotations" board.

Julie

Edited to add: That rotation is actually Dec. '03, and can be found on the "Index For Cathe Rotations" thread on that board.