Who is joining me in San Diego?

San Diego here I come

Hi--My name is Pat and this is my first RT. I'm coming from Alameda in the Bay Area. I'm 56 and have been working out with Cathe for about 6 years. Hope to have a great time with all of you fantastic women! Cathe--it'll be awesome to finally meet you in person. See you all soon!

San Diego

Hi, my name is Chelsea and I am coming from Austin where I am a trainer and group instructor. There's so many favorite videos but I love the Drill Max. I am so excited to meet Cathe and all of the Cathletes!!!! Fun time. I have been watching Cathe since I was 15. See you soon.

Hi-- I'm Jen Panicacci

Hi-- I'm Jen, and I am getting very excited about San Diego.

I am looking for a roommate.

I'm 46 years old, have 3 teenagers, and live in the Bay Area. I'm a high school English teacher. Would love to get to know anyone participating next month on the road trip.

Can't Wait!!!
:D

My name is Trina and I am very excited for the RT! I enjoy all my Cathe workouts! No pain no gain. Trying to incorporate STS weights and cardio with running. Lots of fun!

Looking forward to going to SD. I live in Orange County, so am really close. Thank you Cathe for making the trip to San Diego! :)

Hi Cathe & fellow Cathletes!