Long for good rear view

Sophie

I have been exercising for a few years and while I like how the rest of my body has responded, my behind has all but disappeared. I know about genetics, but does anyone have any suggestions to achieve some roundness.
Thanks!

Smart-alec reply

Well, I'd be happy to give you all my extra butt-fat! I'll even pay for shipping!

Let me know Sophie!

...if you need more if gamber doesn't send enuf. I have a few lbs. I can spare!!!
happy.gif
Just kidding. Just to give you an idea that might help with "The Lift"~~Have you tried any of the Firm tapes? They do the tall box leg presses and they definitely will help. You might want to pick up a tape that says you need the tall box as equipment(listed on back of video). Hope this helps! DebbieH

Hi Sophie!

All these smart-aleck women around here. . . sheesh!! (grin). Listen, Debbie H has the right idea! NOTHING works in the butt-perking department like the Firm. I thought that I just didn't have the genetics to build a butt. I have always had a flat rear end and although I could TONE it I couldn't LIFT it. But I tell you, the Firm has made all the difference. You will have to find something to use as a "tall box" --a 14" high step that the Firm sells. There are a lot of things you can substitute, notably a Rubbermaid toolbox/stepstool combo that is 13" high. Anyway, the Firm does a lot of leg presses on the tall box and I have developed quite a butt! My little tummy pooch used to be bigger than my butt. Now my butt really sticks out there! I caught sight of myself sideways the other day and thought "WOW!" --visible results! My husband complimented me and said "honey, your butt is, well, it sticks out more! --I really like it, I mean, that's supposed to be a compliment!" hehe.