Which videos gave you the best results?

fittwin

Hi everyone,

I just wanted to take a minute to ask everyone of all of Cathe's videos, which ones do they enjoy most and which ones gave them the fastest results with weight loss, toning, and endurance?

Your friend in fitness,
Traci

I started off with BS/BF and low impact step. But when I graduated to Cardio & Weights and IMAX 2 I noticed slimmer hips & thighs, firmer glut, shoulders popped, and more biceps. I've incorporated Boot camp, Muscle Endurance, & KPC and have noticed an overall firmness (no more jigglies). My husband has noticed too. I really try to eat well also,but I have a long way to go with that.

I'm a past firm user. I've worked out with Cathe for about one year, but I've been more consistent the past three to four months. I've noticed more positive changes in my body this past year, especially these recent months, than using the FIRM.

Love cathe workouts!!
Carmen

Thanks for that info. I LOVE Imax 2. I like C and W as well but the intensity isn't as high. I also love Step Blast, that workout is killer! I want to try Imax 3, it looks brutal, I would hope that I would see even better results with that.

I used only SB/SJP and KPC/LG last year when I was getting ready for the Bahamas and it got me into shape superquick!

Of course I'm 3 months post partum and am having an awful time getting rid of the pooch. Some people tell me I'm rushing it, but my weight nor my abs seem to be declining...very frustrating! :(

The Gym Style Series really rocks for strength and toning!

Muscle Max for endurance.

All Imax workouts for burning calories.

(GS is my absolute favorite!)

Robin

Gosh this makes me want to take out a loan and buy every single DVD!!!!!

I have to start compiling my list and the order in which I want my DH to buy them! :p