STS Body Rockers - Week of July 15th!

ricklyk1

Cathlete
STS Body Rockers - Week of July 17th!

Oh this is my first time starting the new thread. I feel so special. :D :p

Sorry i've been MIA. Crazy, emotional weekend. :rolleyes: Here's what i've been up to workout wise.

Friday: Rest
Saturday: HiiT Pyramid + CM (15 minutes)
Sunday: Disc 31 (C/B) + 4DS:BC (cardio only)

I wasn't able to increase my weight today for several of the exercises in Disc 31 (one arm rows, rows, bench presses, etc.) because I ran out of weights! I should have bought the next size up dumbbells (I don't have a barbell :( ) but I couldn't justify spending $50(ish) on weights right now. :mad: Oh well. I went a little crazy during the workout instead. I sometimes shortened the rest periods (I know Cathe would kick my butt for that), occassionally I added an extra rep or two, and sometimes I just went to complete failure. :eek:

Kiki: Is that bulldog finally gone?!?! I hope so for your sanity. ;) The picture of your little puppy is adorable!! Poor thing being tormented by the mean ole' bulldog. You've got some fantastic sounding new workouts! Can't wait to hear all about them. Are you feeling any better? TTOM still getting you down?

Wendy: I think I may add in a few BR workouts too. Just to change it up. I started today mapping out a few workouts post-STS. I'm thinking lots of circuits and lots of cardio! What cardio did you decide on for today?

Autumn: Great job finishing your first week of RKS! I'm sorry to hear your little ones aren't feeling well. Any better today?