New to Cathe, is there a schedule anywhere

Donna9800

I am new to Cathe. In my 50s, have done some type of fitness since my 20s (on and off). In the gym, I usually did fitness classes (Les Mills Combat, Attack, Pump, Hitt and at one point GRIT.) If the gym didn't have Les Mills, it would be a type of Crossfit junior in that it was all functional types of exercises. I've also done step but am REALLY bad at it. :(

At home, I've done DVDs or on-demand (Tae Bo, Kathy Smith, BeachBody-21 Day Fix, 80 Day obsession, The Prep, MBF, MBFA, LIFFT,4, 10 Rounds, Chalean, Piyo)

I'm probably at the intermediate level. Not as fit as in my mid to late 40s but at that time I was working out an hour at the gym and 30 mins at night. I was several sizes smaller than I am now but I'm ok with that. My main goal is to increase strength and endurance.

I'm going to purchase Cathe's on demand. I'm used to doing a program (on BB) and having it basically tell me what to do day to day within the program (Monday was lower body, yesterday was cardio, today was upper body, tomorrow's a different cardio, etc.)

Is there anything like that with Cathe? She has SO much it's overwhelming!!!

TIA for any guidance.

I am new to Cathe. In my 50s, have done some type of fitness since my 20s (on and off). In the gym, I usually did fitness classes (Les Mills Combat, Attack, Pump, Hitt and at one point GRIT.) If the gym didn't have Les Mills, it would be a type of Crossfit junior in that it was all functional types of exercises. I've also done step but am REALLY bad at it. :(

At home, I've done DVDs or on-demand (Tae Bo, Kathy Smith, BeachBody-21 Day Fix, 80 Day obsession, The Prep, MBF, MBFA, LIFFT,4, 10 Rounds, Chalean, Piyo)

I'm probably at the intermediate level. Not as fit as in my mid to late 40s but at that time I was working out an hour at the gym and 30 mins at night. I was several sizes smaller than I am now but I'm ok with that. My main goal is to increase strength and endurance.