IS the Aug. 2004 rotation effective?

luvmylbb

Cathlete
I am getting ready to double tie my laces and start the Aug. 2004 challenge. I have 10 pounds of fat to lose and I am used to doing the heavy weight, spit routine w/ a little cardio thrown in there, but this rotation is more cardio and less weights and I am wondering if I am going to achieve any results,considering I eat clean. THanks my little Cathe expets :)

I have heard of some girls here talk about how good the rotation is. I only have done 2 wks of it because I changed to something else. But I plan on doing it again in the future. I'm sure some will tell you the results. But it seems to be very good.

kim

Well, I'm no Cathe expert- not yet anyway :p , but I've had terrific results with this rotation. I just finished it, and liked it so much I started it again. }( :7

At the end of my 1st round I had lost 7 inches- 6 of them came off my lower body. I am extremely thrilled with these results!! :D

I think it's be almost impossible not to get good results from this rotation, so be encouraged! Changing up your workout routine is a great way to stimulate fat loss and recuit new muscles. Enjoy the process and good luck!

Keep us posted, ok?

Connie :D

Connie that is awsome!!!! You are so inspiring me!!!! I wonder if anyone would want to do a check in with me? If anyone does please let me know!!!
Take care :)

We could do a daily if you wouuld like. I have to sub a couple of DVDs in there as I do not have the CTX series. I see on the 1st week that there is a PS legs in between 2 circuit weight workouts ,could I sub GSL for that one? THank you soo much for your motivation!!!!
TAke care,
Sheri :)
P.S. How hard is this rotation? Am I going to burning?

Daily it is, then! :) I usually don't log in until early afternoon, but I'll post up a Check In if you hadn't already.