Daily Check in: Saturday June 24,2006

I guess I will start this baby off today!

Today I want to do some type of premix of KPC and LG. I just love the premixes on that dvd. Cardio and lowerbody is what I need the most right now.

Hope everyone has a great weekend!

kim

Good Morning all!

Kim, it's so much more fun when you do a WO you love!

Meaghan, what did you to yesterday to be the equivalent of bootcamp x3?

Today, I did Step Heaven for the 1st time. i did section 1 and the intervals. The music is great! I just couldn't concentrate anymore to learn section 2. When I'm tired it just doesn't flow. I followed it with Coremax 3.

Have a good day. Phyllis

http://www.picturetrail.com/pwmatt

Good afternoon Kim and Phyllis...

I've cleaned house this morning and just finished my workout about 12:20.

Step Blast today.

Have a good weekend everyone!

Hi Phyllis and Kim. Where is everyone today?

Kim, I love Legs and Glutes and KPC, Enjoy!

Phyllis, I have never done Step Heaven before, let us know how you like it.

I will be doing everything but the core bootcamp today. I have not done that one is a long time, so hopefully I will get some nice DOMS tomorrow.

Have a super day everyone!

Susan

Hey guys,

Met dh at the park and did a 1-1/2mile fast walk. It is very humid out there today so it made it very hard for me to continue. I still have my workout here at home to do but right now I am feeling nausea. It is probably getting so hot outside. But later I will finish my workout.:-(

Susan I am with you, where in the heck is everyone?

kim

Decided to exercise even feeling bad, but it actually made me feel better. I did the w/u of KPC and then started combo1 and my foot got a sharp pain after doing a jump kick. I know not stretching after my walk aggravated it. So I decided to do the floor work of PS legs and did a stretchmax,that was definitely needed. You would think I would know better about stretching!

Have a good day!

kim

Hi Fit Chicks!