Constant Muscle Improvement - please read

icklemoley

Cathlete
So here it is. I know this is not a cathe dvd or video, but i thought i wouls share with you something that is working amazing with me and my clients (i'm a personal trainer). Here is the workout. Pick a bodypart to train, say Chest and Back, then you give yourself 20 minutes to complete as many reps as you can for those body parts (ie -chest press and bent over row - example). Now you have a record of how many reps you did. Keep this noted in a book or somewhere safe. Now next time you train Chest and Back your goal is to try and do more reps than you previously did. Simple as that. Do more total reps than the previous sessin. Even if its only 3 more, its progress and you will see improvements. When you can do 20% more reps its time to move up weights or change to a different exercise, which ever comes first. Please be warned, this program will give you sore muscles. I mean really sore. Ouch! This program works so quickly. I have lost bodyfat and improved my appearance more than any other training (weight training) program i've ever been on. Please ladies and guys, give this ago. Let me know what you think. Wayne :)

Hi Wayne :)
That is a great method. In fact, when I worked out in the gym this is exactly how I worked out. Every week I would add more weight or reps. It's amazing how fast you will see results. I lost a lot of body fat without changing my diet or doing cardio. Lifting heavy weights is the best way to shed body fat! And yes, you will get some muscle soreness. ;)

p.s.-not saying you shouldn't do cardio or eat a good diet, but wanted to let you know I saw amazing results with just lifting weights.

Hi T,