can anyone help me

carmom

hi, i'm pretty new to all of this but i enjoy reading the posts and they help encourage me a lot, but i've just seemed to have reach a plateau and actually i've put on a pound or 2. i'm worried that i'll just gain it all back again. i'm 35 and i have 3 kids, 13,7,5. i've always exercised but nothing like i do now since finding cathe on fittv last may. i work out for an hour to 1 and 15min. 6 days a week. 3-4 cardio 2-3 weight lifting. now during the winter when things are a little slower here at my house, i sometimes workout 2 times a day, especially if its with fittv b/c unfortunately there are commercials. i only have 6 of her tapes, but i do have the hardcore series on order. i can't wait! i weigh 120 -123. i weighed 156 last january. my waiste is 28 1/2" - 29. it flucuates, sometimes daily, is this normal? does anyone know how tall cathe is and what she weighs. i know her waist is tiny. i try to eat healthy but its hard not to pick when i'm at home all of the time during the day and its so cold and i cant get outside. i think thats part of the problem. any tips on eating will be appreciated, anything for motivation. i want a smaller waist and the last bit of fat off. how can i tell what percentage of body fat i have without calipers? anyone have a good formula? i know i've asked a lot. i hope someone will be able to help with some good advice. thanks to all of you