Thank You ,,,thank you..cathe!!!

chapplin

Cathlete
I just wanted to let you know how much I appriecate your workouts. I had asked for a rotation losing 20-30 lbs last April 2004 for a family reunion in 3 months. I followed the rotation with some modifications, and as of last night I lost a total of 101 lbs! although I no longer follow the rotation, it pushed me to a new level of fitness. My ultimate goals was to lose 80 lbs. I have been using the gym style workouts for the past 2 months and I think it took my body to a new level. I never thought I would be so fit after years of neglecting my body. I have awesome abs and my arms are extremely scuplted. My cousins visted me this past weekend (after 1year) and they did not recongize me at the airport.

Since working out, I have dramaticaly changed my eating habits. I no longer desire junk or fast food. My blood pressure is back to normal without any medications. I no longer have problems with acid reflux. Just wanted to say thank you very much...:) :) Love chap,,, good health to all..

Chap, forgive me for barging in here (I remember your post) but that is absolutely incredible! Congratulations on your wonderful achievement!

Here's to your health! :) :)

Jo

Add me to the group remembering your request! Thanks so much for following up with your awesome results! How FUN to not be recognized by your cousins too. Did you happen to take before & after shots? I am so happy for you. Keep up the good work and good health to you too!

Your-Friend-In-Fitness, DebbieH (AKA "Den Mother Debbie")http://www.handykult.de/plaudersmilies.de/wavey.gif[/img] If You Get The Choice To Sit It Out Or Dance...I Hope You DANCE!!!

I remember your post too. Thanks for the update; it's great to hear when something works. But most importantly, congratulations on your success, your health improvement, and your lifestyle changes. That rotation was really, really tough and you stuck with it. Great job!