PEEPing in on Wednesday

buffettgirl

Cathlete
Morning Peepmeisters. Today is a rest day for me. I volunteer with a kids program at church Wed evenings, so I don't have time to fit a workout in after work. Besides, I think the kids give me enough of a workout.

Taa till later...

Morning Robin and all the peeps who follow~

Today is either kettlebells or some kind of cardio/ub circuit. I have a feeling kettlebells will win. I'm obsessed with the dang things.

Robin - enjoy your rest day, though it doesn't sound much like you'll be resting!

Good Morning Robin , Shelley & all who follow.

I have the kbell way planned for my workout today.

Robin enjoy your rest day and I agree kids can be a workout mentally & physically. Have fun with them though :)

Shelley I'm just starting out with kbells and really finding them enjoyable. Which kbell dvds do you like to use?

Well one of my cats left a not so nice present on my couch which needs cleanup - ugh ! Not a great way to start my day but its usually a normal thing here, even with sensitive stomach foods I get them blech :confused:

Have a great day everyone

picture.php

HI Peeps

Robin- Have fun with the kids tonight!

Shelly- I enjoy seeing you post again! KB have become part of my workouts too, although this week 4DS is my weapon of choice.

Vilma- IMO the Art of Strength Kettle Bell DVD's are the industry standard for KB instruction. They are down right challenging! I hope your kitties don't have any more stomach upsets on your furniture.

Today is 4DS legs/core (minus the KB ) then off to yoga class.

We have had two IPOD fatalities for our teens in two weeks ( one stolen :mad:& one died:() . Lack of music has a major affect on the *environment* around here! We may just have to cave in and replace:eek:. (ouch!)

Happy Hump Day Peeps!!

I am so glad this week is almost over. I only work 3 days the next two weeks. Planning SZ and some chinups this evening.

Robin, have a great rest day!!
Shelley, enjoy the KBs