LiveFit-Jamie Eason

slenamond

Cathlete
Anyone here done LiveFit with Jamie Eason? If so, would you share your experience? I'm interested in James Wilson too.

Thanks!

Sharon

I did it last year after a round of STS, which is basically all LiveFit is. It was fun! It was different to have to keep track of the time and my reps without Cathe doing it for me (lol!), but it was very enjoyable. I printed everything out and kept a binder. Do it! I love Jamie. I wish she would do DVDs.

Jamie's page at bodybuilding.com has all the details as well as some before and after photos of those who did the program. Even Jamie stopped training for three months and ate crap do she could do the program along with us and track her own changes. However, Jamie's pudgy body was my dream, so...:)
I wish I could say that I got cut and lean from it, but I've been training hardcore for the last 11 years, and still look like mushy garbage despite all my work and an extremely clean diet. ??? I can't figure it out. I wish I looked like the above mentioned blogger! Her results are pretty typical of most who did the program and posted pics. You should do it!

Wow, I just watched the 3 videos that go along with each of the three phases...very professional. I really like when she highlights the muscle being used. I am really interested in trying her program now. Let me know if you decide to do it.

I just purchased BeachBody's The Beast Workout.
This is very appealing to me. I love Jamie Easton and the before and afters are impressive.
I wish Jamie would do DVD workouts too.

Is this a free program?

Okay, I see it's free. I'm going to keep this for future use. I was planning to use STS and The Beast workouts this winter....hoping to gain more muscle and improve bone density.;)

Last edited:
DixieGirl said:
I've been tempted to try it but I would cut back on the cardio.