In need of advice from all of you!

Shannon

Hi!

I am so in awe of all of you. You seem dedicated and so disciplined. I am relatively new to exercising...I have just recently lost 25 lbs and want to start (and stick with) an exercise program. I ordered the six-pack. My question is this: when do you all exercise? I have an 18 month old son and it is hard for me to find the motivation to exercise in the evening, and it is hard for me to find the motivation to get up in the morning to do an hour tape. Does one time of day seem better than the other?
Also, one last question...how long does it take before a person sees or feels the results of exercise? I have been jogging/walking 30 min a day for about a month, and have felt no different and have seen no visible results. I am hoping to see better results with cathe's videos. Any suggestions you have would be greatly appreciated. All of you inspire me!

Best time to work out