Do you do this too?

Every time I go shopping I head right for the exercise wear! I want sweats and tops in every color....

Although I work a regular job, I find that my closet is full of exercise stuff and no clothes to wear to work!!

It seems the only time I wear regular clothes is when I go to work. Then off they come the minute I walk in the door and it's back to my beloved sweats!!

I think I should work in a gym:+

As I figure it...some women have shoes, some have craft stuff, I have workout apparel...I so know what your talking about!!!!

I am an accountant, but I can wear sweats (nice outfits) to work, cuz our customer base doesnt come to our offices, and we are pretty informal!!! So I am lucky that mine can be for work and play...Atleast that is how I try to justify the expenditure!!!

Got a cute Nike warmup suit...last night actually :p

Lisa, that's all I seem to buy anymore! I just love them. For work I wear scrubs so that's a non-issue. For everything else, workout-wear, for lack of a better term.

Ruth:)

p.s. Admittedly, I do have the hundreds of shoes too!:p

I love workout clothes too!!! Nothing beats them! I'm sitting here in my workout clothes as I'm typing this! :)
Jo

Yes, I do this, too! I LOVE workout clothes -- both because their comfy, and also because it's another way to keep my mind where it loves to be: working out! That's also why fitTV is always on my TV! It makes me happy. :D

Marla G.

Oh, that's great!!!
I'm glad to know I'm not the only one who lives for "sweats":D :D
Now as I get ready to run all my errands in my favorite sweats I know that I am representing all my 'catheite' buddies!!