INTENSE WORKOUTS

P

PALJANIE

HI CATHE- I CAN'T PRAISE YOU ENOUGH FOR THE TOUGH WORKOUTS YOU HAVE GIVEN TO ME ! I HAVE BEEN WORKING OUT FOR ABOUT 15 YRS; I WAS A FITNESS COMPETITOR WHEN I WAS IN MY TWENTIES, I AM A PERSONAL TRAINER, MARATHONER,RN , AND FITNESS IS JUST MY LIFE....SO TO FINALLY GET A WORKOUTS THAT PUSH ME TO MY LIMITS HAS BEEN RENEWING.
HERE IS THE PROBLEM- I WAS SO EXCITED WHEN YOU CAME OUT WITH A NEW CATHE VIDEO- RYTHMIC STEP. BUT IS JUST WASN'T HARD AND I AM SO SAD. DO YOU HAVE ANY OTHER VIDEOS COMING OUT THAT COMPARE TO THE INTENSITY OF INTERVAL MAX OR MAXIMUM INTENSITY ? PLEASE SAY YES ! YOUR WORKOUTS ARE FANTASTIC AND EXCITING - ON MY OFF DAYS FROM RUNNING I AM SO PUMPED TO WORKOUT WITH YOU - -
WE JUST NEW AN UPDATED - HARD, HARD, HARD WORKOUT. ARE THERE ANY PLANS IN THE MAKING?
PLEASE CATHE- MY WORKOUT LIFE IS OVER ....HA HA... JUST KIDDING
HAVE A GREAT DAY! JANIE

Isn't Cathe the greatest!
By the way, it's considered bad etiquette on the internet to write using all caps. Not only is it hard to read (I tend to skip messages in all caps), but you can't EMPHASIZE specific words when you want (like that!) and it can LOOK LIKE YOU'RE ALWAYS SHOUTING (see what I mean).

WHAT A SHAME THAT I GO ONLINE FOR A BIT OF FUN AND RELAXATION AND SOMEBODY TAKES IT UPON THEMSELVES TO TEACH ME AN "ETIQUETTE" LESSON. I AM INTERESTED IN WORKOUTS AND FITNESS HINTS AND DIDN'T KNOW I HAD TO WORRY ABOUT IF I WAS "DOING IT RIGHT".
DID I GET A FAILING GRADE?

P.S. I AM WAITING FOR A NEW KEYBOARD- MY CAP LOCK BUTTON IS NOT FUNCTIONING APPROPRIATELY AS YOU CAN SEE.

I too was looking for something just as intense as Maximum Cardio and/or Interval Max. Rythmic Step is quite fun but just doesn't have that power of the other two. I've tried other instructors , and yes, they may be hard but they cannot compare to Cathe's style. Since Cathe is pregnant now, it just doesn't look like we'll be getting a new video for awhile :) ...