Video Classifications and listing of videos

SassySean

Hi,
Im new to Cathe. Please help me get my collection going. I have asked for a catalog to be sent. Im looking for a list of all of her videos that are classified acording to type. I bought the CXT (?? correct letters) series and Im wondering where do I go next. Im interested in incorporating Cathe with The FIRM.
I would greatly appreciate it if anyone could/would help. Also Im interested in any old rotations you might have or can direct me to.
I am hoping to build my collection quickly.
I know this question has probably been asked 100 times before-- so any guidance would be helpful. I have been looknig at the web site. I think a defintion of terms(meaning of letters and video titles) is definitely in order.
Thanks
Sassy

I use both the Firm and Cathe and am relatively new to Cathe also. I have: Pure Strength, Slow and Heavy, CTX, Intensity Series, Body Blast and a couple of others. I suggest you get DVD's instead of Videos because they are chaptered and you can plan workouts. I have a few rotations but you can find them at:

http://www.fitnessvideofanatics.com/publicrotations/keep.fit

There are several there.

As the order you get the workouts I would absolutely get the Intensity Series, Body Blast and Pure Strength since you already have CTX coming. Just my suggestions. And there are a lot of rotations here and on the Firm Forum that you sub workouts in that compliment each other.

Cardio, non interval step tapes hardest to easiest intensity wise:
(Note: Step N Motion 1, Mega Step Blast or the 'Wedding' video I have never done so I can't judge those.)

Step Heat
Step Max
Step Jam
Step Fit
Power Max
Rhythmic Step
Step Blast
Step Works

Interval cardios
Imax II
Imax (more intense than Imax II imho)

Strength - total body
MIS
Push Pull

Endurance - total body
Supersets
Muscle Endurance
Power Hour

Weights - upper body
Pure Strength Chest, Shoulders Triceps
Pure Strength Back, Biceps, and Abs
Pyramid Upper Body