New Kelly Coffey Meyer dvd's?

indybulla

Cathlete
Hi,

Is there anyone in Catheland who has tried Kelly Coffey-Meyer's new dvd's (Bootcamp and Kickboxing). So far reviews are great on Collage, but I have never worked out to her before. I'm looking for some new cardio to mix in with my Cathe's.

Thanks for the feedback!!

I just got done previewing the kickboxing workout. It looks easy to follow and fun, though I havent done it yet to test its intensity. I have the Bootcamp workout too, but havent previewed it yet.

You may want to check out Anni's Cardio Force workout. I did that one this morning and even without the 1 lb hand weights it was really good.

I also previewed Patrick Goudeau's new Hard Work Conditioning 2. This is a non-dancey, drill type workout and it looks TOUGH! I cant wait to try it!

I didn't like either on preview. I felt very meh, but when I tried BC, I liked it, the second and third time I loved it. It moves quickly and gets more difficult as I've learned how to put my all into it. So far, I use 10's for most of the work. It is a great cardio based circuit with a functional fitness feel. Kelly keeps this one moving and seems to know where that fine line is between pushing one hard but not going overboard with it. So far I've done the premix that puts both workouts together. I also really love the bonus stretch segment. Kelly repeats some things like such as, "I hope you have a towel" and "This will feel uncomfortable," but it is nice for people who usually only do the stretches included at the end of a workout but want to take it a little bit further. She holds the stretches a bit longer and I just love it.