Need advice on next Cathe videos to use

kittygrrll

Hello all,

First post here but I've been lurking and reading. I'm new to Cathe, but not to fitness DVDs.

I'm 2 weeks away from completing x-train - yay! Before that I did Charlene Johnsons CLX, then turbo fire, then a hybrid of the two.

I want to continue on with another Cathe rotation, but am unsure what to order. I have free weights, but no barbell. I don't mind buying a little more equipment.

Special areas of concern are legs and stomach. I'm 46 and at a good weight (112 and 5'3") but want to continue to get stronger and lean.

Any recommendations are appreciated!!

TIA!!

Lisa

I love the "low impact" series! There's so much variety with No Nonsense workouts. Afterburn in particular is a bit intense! You should also check out the hardcore series. Great stuff!

I recommend the Low Impact Series if you want "a set".

For individual dvds, I'd recommend Butts & Guts, and/or the Kick Punch and Crunch/Legs&Glutes dvd. If you dont want to purchase the entire Low Impact Series, I recommend Afterburn (really great lower body workout), Athletic Training and Turbo Barre from that series!

Happy Shopping!

I recommend the Low Impact Series if you want "a set".

For individual dvds, I'd recommend Butts & Guts, and/or the Kick Punch and Crunch/Legs&Glutes dvd. If you dont want to purchase the entire Low Impact Series, I recommend Afterburn (really great lower body workout), Athletic Training and Turbo Barre from that series!

Happy Shopping!