Hardcore Fitness Maniacs for Fri March 9

lorajc

Cathlete
Morning Maniacs -

I overslept again.....and I'm just getting started. I'm going to do a couple SWAT workouts and maybe some yoga. I'll be back later. I'm not myself today, as I got some less than favorable news yesterday.

Toasty - great news about your house and FIL.

Good Morning Maniacs!!!

I didn't sleep much. I have so much on my mind now. I know I have to work abs. I should probably do another total body workout. Supersets sound good. I am gonna start packing, but I don't really have to pack like crazy because the new house is not far and I can just keep hauling stuff in truck..drop off at new house and keep reusing same boxes and dropping off stuff, etc. It is weird too cuz even if we sign the contract for 30-60 days, we can get out whenever we want...I am thinking 14 days! I am ready to roll! Looks like FIL isn't planning on leaving as it is. You know, he came thru the door yesterday from house hunting and I told him to just buy our home. He said it was too big. Hubby comes home and tells him same thing and then he says yes. I am a woman. Hey, what do I know????

Anyhow, much to do. I got to get groceries today too.

Lora,

If I can hang on, you can too. It will get better. Yesterday I bought some dark M&M's. It was either that or some Bacardi. I was reaching the breaking point.

Charlotte~~

Morning!

Char- great news! I will still have some Bicardi's with you though!

Deb- enjoy it!

Lora- I hope your day improves for you. Have a good WO.

Jen- thanks re Chase last night! He is a stinker, but it is all his fathers fault!:p x(