does this look legit?

It looks kinda fishy to me the seller has only bought and not sold items but now has a bunch of expensive priced items.Like p90x and cathes newer dvd's I hope they aren't copies.I have only ebayed for a year so really I'm not that experienced.But if I were to bid it would be a low price until I read feedback of the seller actually selling and not buying.

Hello,

I would be very leary on this one. I have been buying and selling on ebay since 2001. They may be legit or not but they have changed there user id in the last 30 days and paypal has a protection plan but it is only good if the person you are buying from has over 50 positives. Ebay is also of very very little help.

I have been ripped off a couple of times and guess what everytime i got ripped off it was with dvds. Paypal was the only thing that protected me. Ebay was like banging my head against a wall. You actually have to pay ebay to help. If you go to safe harbor it is all automated you never get to speak to an ebay person. I did alot of digging a couple of months ago when I got cheated out of $35.00 on dvds and when I got on ebay they say if you want a real representative to be a go between there was a cost i think it was $20 but I can't remember and then they stated there was still no guarantee you would get your money. I have been there. I say don't take the risk. The feedback is too low. They have too many dvds they are selling.