Another Bun and Thigh Rocker ?

Amadeus

Cathlete
All right Honeybunch, Francine and all others! You naughty girls have gotten me to the point where I seriously need to consider buying a BTR.

But, I've got a couple of burning questions:

Is this a weight machine that can double as cardio machine like that Healthrider thingie?

Space is an issue, can it be stored in a vertical postion up against the wall? (I don't want it to come crashing down on anyone, though.)

Guess I should ask if the weight placement might be heavier on one end of the machine?

Just reinforcement here, I can do a Slow & Heavy style workout on it?

Ya know, I've been working on my upper body a lot. But just lately I noticed "the rear view" needs to be slimmed down, it's looking rather "doughy". This sounds like it might be a great addition. I've been hovering at size 10 for two years!

Thanks for all your help. I really appreciate women who are so willling to help other women.

Julie

If anyone in the Minneapolis area knows where to get one give me a holler!! I've looked at every Mart: K, Sports, Wal, no luck.

:9 :9 :9

and even one more question: how many resistance bands do you use with it in an average workout? do you just use the bands that it came with or did you get more? and if you got more, how much more? i already ordered one (honeybunch do you know how much you subliminaly affect our lives!) and i want to make sure that i get the most out of it right away (trip to bahamas in april!). i was planning on using it with the new intensity series which i got yesterday (using it wherever cathe does legs. i can't lift heavy for my legs because of my knees so i thought this machine might help get me as toned on the legs as i am upperbody).

thanks!