12 week Challenge AKA shrinking violets Sun July 9th

sunnydelite

Cathlete
Good Morning ladies!!

I never got my workout in yesterday.Seems like nowadays if i don't get up early enough to workout it just doesn't happen.
This morning i will do Step pump & jump. This is my first time attempting this working in it's entirety.

I believe this is our last week of the challenge. I believe the last day is the 13th and we are supposed to reveal our pics, etc on the 14th. someone please correct me if i am wrong.

I was thinking about a new name for us, couldn't come up with anything. However i was instead of challenge in our title, however about just a name for ourselves to check in with each other. if we decide to do another type of challenge then that's great. I think alot of people fell off because they couldn't continue with the "challenge". let me know what everyone thinks.

Anyone interested in do the look great in eight rotation? I was looking at it and it looks pretty "challenging", LOL. I was on videofitness.com. One of the ladies there did the rotation and had tremendous results.

Have a great day ladies!!

RE: 12 week Challenge AKA shrinking violets Sun July 9t...

Hey Sunny and all who follow.

I was not counting actual weeks of this challenge...just using the same date each month as the time for measurements and pics so according to the way I have been "counting", the 20th is the final day and I need all of the extra time I can get after that darned vacation!:eek:

I have an outdoor run planned for this morning finally. I was supposed to do one every weekend but with vacation and life in general getting in the way...ok, more like SLEEP getting in the way :p...it's been a couple of weeks atleast since I got one in so this morning I HAVE to do it! The last time I went out I did 2 miles with only a one minute rest in between. Let's see what this morning brings...:)

I don't know what to call the "new" check-in either...I'm not feeling very creative lately. LOL