I am again in 130's !

Maria777

Cathlete
Well, after my 2nd baby and last, I weighted 206 lbs at 9 months pregnacy. NEVER have I weighted that much, even pregnant.

Well, some of the weight came off naturally, like up to 165 lbs., but after that it was too slowly falling off.

Well, I went onto the SouthBeach Diet, which I LOVE and it helped greatly, but I had stalled at 153 lbs. I managed to loose down to 147 but then gained again to 153.

Oh, well, to make a long story short, I bought the STEP with Cathe's video in it and I've been doing her workouts for about 3 months now I think. I've lost 14 lbs so far, at a rate of 1 to 1 1/2 lbs a week.

I am doing wonderful and I LOVE.

Just got a set of barbell weights for Christmas and I am non-stop now....

Thank you Cathe!!

Can you tell me how you ate. I have the same situation you had and I'm trying to lose weight mainly in my stomach and hip area. I'm trying to get out of the 150's and get to being lower 140's

Congratulations!! I'm anxiously awaiting my return to the 130's! You sound exactly like me and my pregnancy weight. I stalled at 153 lbs. but am doing Burn the Fat Feed the Muscle nutrition plan. I'm at 147 right now and am looking forward to the 130's soon! You've encouraged me to keep going...Gosh, it's been a long time...

Terri

What an accomplishment! Not only did you lose the weight you did it the good old fashioned and healthy way! What an inspiration to all in this diet crazed- want it NOW world! I applaude you...

Gosh, thanks everyone!!!! :)

It feels good to feel so healthy and fit!!

Mrs. Porter:

I am basically doing the SouthBeach diet with I LOVE! It doesn't take carbs away, it just tells you which ones are not so good for you and which ones are.

I basically eat everything 100% whole grain and 100% whole wheat.

NO white rice, white pasta, white flour, white bread, white potatoes etc. Everything is whole grains. It really works.