Healthy Eating/BFL Check-in Friday 2/25

shopgirl

Cathlete
Good morning

6 am Cardio & Weights, and then I shoveled the driveway (ugh)

B - bagel w/1tsp lite cream cheese, coffee, protein shake
S - yogurt, apple
L - tuna sandwich on wheat, apple
S - protein bar
D - sea bass and spinach

Have a great weekend.
Shopgirl :)

Hi!

I was just wondering if I could particiapte in this check in? I'm going to weight watchers but I follow BFL in many ways, using the Eating for Life cookbook alot. I would love to have the additional daily accountability and be able to compare what I'm eating with all of you educated folks....

:D Nicole

Good Morning!

Treadmill late morning and then not sure what I will do this evening.

B-ww english muffin w/little peanut butter and just a smidge of jam
S-protein shake--if I can get one mixed right (first time)
L-leftover chunky beef stew
S-protein bar
D-filet mignon w/baked potato, sm. salad
S-?

Have a great weekend!

This is new for me so I am still learning as I go along. Does anyone take the free day? What do you have if you do?

Morning everyone,

Nicole - please join - the more the merrier
Sabrina - I take a free weekend and eat what I like. I try not to go overboard but if I want it I eat it.

GS chest and tris

B - cottage cheese w/yogurt, hb egg
S - Balance Go MIx, and some mini tootsie rolls (I know bad but I wanted chocolate)
L - not sure either soup or a sandwich
S - BFL Bar
D - leftover chicken

Hope everyone has a good weekend,
Rhonda

HI Nicole

I am new too! We would love for you to join in.

If anyone has any suggestions for my eating habits or lack of please feel free to help me out! Thanks a bunch! My post is below (at this time).:D

Thanks everyone!